Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Autosnipe help plz
I'm new to this but am a radioactive member looking to get poke for ghastly-strat.
I have followed Pilk's guide per vadum and have started the accounts 'auto-sniping' with 300sec cooldown in an unlimited area. I have 3 new (Lvl 1) accounts, but have a few basic questions.

1) Do I need to have 'start catching' in order for it to snipe? or wont it snipe until i've set coordinates and enabled GPS? (I don't want them to get XP if I can avoid it)
2) Do i need to have to checked the box 'catch pokemons' in order for it to auto-snipe, or will it do it without this (I don't want the accounts to level up much, as its quicker to get Lv1 pokemon at lower level)
3) Can I just set the accounts at any coords and the auto-snipe gets it from anywhere in the world and that's how sniping works? Or will this get me soft-banned immediately and so I should set it up in a concentrated area?

Here's a pic of my feed to show what I've setup:
[Image: Capture.jpg]

Thanks a heap for any help!
1. You don't have to start catching (but i would start the bot anyway, to collect pokeballs and other stuff you need from pokestops)
1a. No you don't have to spin pokestops if yu have enough pokeballs
2 No you don't have to check the box "Catch Pokemon"
3.Yes you can, the autosnipe will catch any pokemon in the range you have set

Note:
- You have to set IV value to 0 to 100 or 50 to 100, any higher then 50 will not snipe any pokemon (cause of the new way Niantic sets IV to pokemon
- I use 120 seconds to autosnipe (just so you know)
(05-05-2017, 11:29 AM)Pegger Wrote: 1. You don't have to start catching (but i would start the bot anyway, to collect pokeballs and other stuff you need from pokestops)

Note:
- You have to set IV value to 0 to 100 or 50 to 100, any higher then 50 will not snipe any pokemon (cause of the new way Niantic sets IV to pokemon